Cricket Live Streaming* APP VIDEO

Cricket Live Streaming video online free (watch today)

Cricket Live Stream Matches today Video

Live Stream

#ad *You must have a funded Sports account or have placed a bet within the last 24 hours in order to view bet365 streams | Geo-Restrictions apply | bet365 is not permitted to stream certain events to the host country. They use your IP address to present the events available to you. Excluded countries include


Watch now live cricket streaming online

Watch cricket live stream and follow the action from ODI Series, Twenty 20's, Pakistan Cricket League and Rajwada Cricket League. These are the most interesting competitions from cricket world and you can follow all of them on our live streaming platform.


Watch ODI Series live stream and follow the best-ranked cricket nations, such as South Africa, Australia, New Zealand, India and England fight in one of the most prestigious national team competitions in the world!

ODI stands for One Day International, and it is a form of limited overs cricket. Like we already said, it is played between two international teams that face a fixed number of overs, in the most cases 50.There are ten teams that have a permanent ODI status. Those teams are Australia, England, New Zealand, Pakistan, West Indies, India, Sri Lanka, South Africa, Zimbabwe and Bangladesh.

There are also six teams that held a temporary ODI status for four years, based on their performance. Currently, Ireland, Scotland, Afghanistan, United Arab Emirates, Hong Kong and Papua New Guinea have this status.Kenya, Canada, Bermuda, and Netherlands lost this status after underperforming at the World Cup Qualifications.


Watch Twenty20 live stream and enjoy in the most popular form of cricket in which every team faces 20 overs. These are the match between two of the top members of the International Cricket Council. There are 18 teams that currently held T20I status. The best is New Zealand, followed by India, South Africa, Pakistan, England, West Indies, Australia, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Scotland, Zimbabwe, Netherlands, United Arab Emirates, Papua New Guinea, Hong Kong, Ireland, and Oman.


Watch Pakistan Cricket League live stream and witness the excitement from one of the top cricket leagues in the world. This association was established in 2016 and drew attention from all over Asia. It consists of five teams that play a double round robin system. After those ten games, the playoffs starts and the best team after it is the champion. Islamabad United was the first champion, while the reigning champion is Peshawar Zalmi.


Watch Rajwada Cricket League live stream and enjoy in another competition that started last year. This is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India. In two editions held up to date, we saw Jodhpur Jodhana Royals and Pali Seervi Royal winning the titles.


How to watch live cricket streaming

To add to the In-Play excitement, bet365 (18+, T&C Apply) stream over 100,000 events live to your PC every year - so you can bet as the action unfolds. Highlights include Masters Series Tennis tournaments and matches from some of the top domestic Soccer leagues in the world.To use the Live Streaming service you will need :

  1. To be logged in and have a funded account or
  2. To have placed a bet in the last 24 hours
  3. Any fixture/event on our website which has the Play or Video icon next to it is scheduled to be shown via Live Streaming

Watch Live Stream Now

*18+, Live Streaming Rules apply, GEO-Restrictions


Sports Calendar

Live odds ad